Public Safety Account Support

Contact Knox Account SupportContact Knox Account Support
Map of Knox sales regions

Select your region to contact account representative.

West

Marlene Briones

Tel: 866.702.4406

mbriones@knoxbox.com

AK, CA, HI, NV, OR, WA

Contact
South

Eric Moore

Tel: 480.340.6420

emoore@knoxbox.com

AZ, NM, TX

Contact
Northeast

Ralph Orta

Tel: 623.640.2424

rorta@knoxbox.com

CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT

Contact
Western Canada

Marlene Briones

Tel: 866.702.4406

mbriones@knoxbox.com

AB, BC, MB, NT, NU, SK, YT

Contact
North Carolina

Ryan Rovenstine

Tel: 602.568.2180

rrovenstine@knoxbox.com

NC

Contact
Central

Tom Grismer

Tel: 602.350.8464

tgrismer@knoxbox.com

CO, IA, ID, KS, MN, MT, MO, ND, NE, SD, UT, WY

Contact
Eastern Canada

Ralph Orta

Tel: 623.640.2424

rorta@knoxbox.com

NB, NL, NS, PE, ON, QC

Contact
Mid Atlantic

Gordon Harris

Tel: 443.756.0215

gharris@knoxbox.com

DC, DE, MD, NJ, VA

Contact
Southeast

Wendy Fecteau

Tel: 888.342.3530

wfecteau@knoxbox.com

AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, OK, SC, TN

Contact
Great Lakes

Larry Lulich

Tel: 866.889.4181

llulich@knoxbox.com

IL, IN, KY, MI, OH, PA, WI, WV

Contact

 

 

Answer the question below:
= one + seven
Company Information

Contact Us

Tel: 800.552.5669

Fax: 623.687.2290

info@knoxbox.com

Address

Knox Company

1601 W. Deer Valley Road

Phoenix, AZ 85027

Office Hours

Monday - Friday

6:00 AM - 4:00 PM MST

Saturday - Sunday

Closed