Public Safety Account Support

Contact Knox Account SupportContact Knox Account Support
Map of Knox sales regions

Select your region to contact the account representative.

Northwest

Cyndie Montoya

Tel: 714-313-3334

cmontoya@knoxbox.com

AK, CA (Northern), NV, OR, WA,
Western Canada (AB, BC, MB, YT, NT, SK, NU)

Contact
South

Eric Rohleder

Tel: 480.340.6420

erohleder@knoxbox.com

NM, OK, TX, LA

Contact
Northeast

Ralph Orta

Tel: 623.640.2424

rorta@knoxbox.com

CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT, Eastern Canada (NB, NL, NS, PE, ON, QC)

Contact
Southwest

Cyndie Montoya

Tel: 714-313-3334

cmontoya@knoxbox.com

AZ, CA (Southern), HI

Contact
Mid-Atlantic

Gordon Harris

Tel: 443.756.0215

gharris@knoxbox.com

DE, DC, MD, NC, SC, VA

Contact
Central

Mark Debban

Tel: 480.550.0339

mdebban@knoxbox.com

CO, IA, ID, KS, MN, MT, MO, ND, NE, SD, UT, WY

Contact
Southeast

Wendy Fecteau

Tel: 888.342.3530

wfecteau@knoxbox.com

AL, AR, FL, GA, MS, TN

Contact
Great Lakes

Larry Lulich

Tel: 866.889.4181

llulich@knoxbox.com

IL, IN, KY, MI, OH, PA, WI, WV

Contact

 

 

Answer the question below:
Is three > than one? (true/false)

Recaptcha
Company Information

Contact Us

Tel: 800.552.5669

Fax: 623.687.2290

info@knoxbox.com

Address

Knox Company

1601 W. Deer Valley Road

Phoenix, AZ 85027

Office Hours

Monday - Friday

6:00 AM - 4:00 PM MST

Saturday - Sunday

Closed